Our Firm

Account Managers

Laura Tarr
Laura Tarr, CISR

Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7056
ltarr@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Candice Blair
Candice Blair

Select Commercial Account Manager
724.704.7087
cblair@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

April Biggart
April Biggart

Commercial Risk Advisor Assistant
724.704.7050
abiggart@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Sonja Lisac
Sonja Lisac

Client Service Representative
724.704.7042
slisac@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Rochelle L. Gaglione
Rochelle L. Gaglione

Account Executive
724.704.7072
rgaglione@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Tiffany Boyle
Tiffany Boyle, CISR

Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7078
tboyle@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Kyle R. Gregorich
Kyle R. Gregorich

Commercial Lines Assistant Acct. Mgr.
724.704.7048
kgregorich@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Arlene A. Kralj
Arlene A. Kralj

Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7062
akralj@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Meriaha Mitcheltree
Meriaha Mitcheltree
, CISR
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7077
mmitcheltree@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Lisa Saltsgiver
Lisa Saltsgiver

Benefits Client Service Representative
724.704.7041
lsaltsgiver@gilbertsrisksolutions.com