Our Staff

Risk Advisors

Lew G. Kachulis, CPCU, CIC, CWCA
President
724.704.7040
lkachulis@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Bradley W. Mantzell, CPCU, CIC
VP, Certified Risk Architect
724.704.7071
bmantzell@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Eric Brown, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
724.704.7070
ebrown@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Chuck Kier
Benefits Consultant
724.704.7047
ckier@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Jack Patton
Benefits Consultant
724.551.1215
jpatton@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Karen Armstrong

Karen Armstrong
Benefits Account Manager
724.704.7044
karmstrong@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Sonja Lisac

Sonja Lisac
Benefits Liaison
724.704.7042
slisac@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

April Biggart, CISR
Commercial Risk Advisor Assistant
724.704.7050
abiggart@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Kolten Hoffman

Kolten M. Hoffman, CIC, CRM, CRA
Business Risk Advisor
724.704.7073
khoffman@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Joshua Feathers
Business Risk Advisor
724.704.7086
jfeathers@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Rochelle L. Gaglione
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7072
rgaglione@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Christine Jovenall

Christine Jovenall
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7041
cjovenall@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Laura Tarr, CISR
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7056
ltarr@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Joyce Bissell

Joyce Bissell
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7068
jbissell@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Jessica Coup
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7043
jcoup@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Tiffany Boyle, CISR
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7078
tboyle@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Meriaha Mitcheltree

Meriaha Mitcheltree, CISR
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7077
mmitcheltree@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Ashley Dunlap

Ashley Dunlap
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7078
adunlap@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Our Support Staff

Laura D. Miklos
HR Manager
724.704.7063
lmiklos@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

James First
Marketing Coordinator
724.704.7062
jfirst@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Leann Simonik
Accounting Coordinator
724.551.1233
lsimonik@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Linda Volansky
Receptionist
724.342.6832
lvolansky@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Ron Daniels
Building Maintenance
724.342.6832
rdaniels@gilbertsrisksolutions.com