Our Staff

Risk Advisors

Lew G. Kachulis, CPCU, CIC, CWCA
President
724.704.7040
lkachulis@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Bradley W. Mantzell, CPCU, CIC
VP, Certified Risk Architect
724.704.7071
bmantzell@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Eric Brown, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
724.704.7070
ebrown@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Julie Ginnis, CBWA
Benefits Manager
724.704.7059
jginnis@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Chuck Kier
Benefits Consultant
724.704.7047
ckier@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Kolten M. Hoffman, CIC, CRM, CRA
Business Risk Advisor
724.704.7073
khoffman@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Colleen Pituch
Business Risk Advisor
412.566.9140
cpituch@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Rochelle L. Gaglione
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7072
rgaglione@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Christine Jovenall
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7041
cjovenall@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Laura Tarr, CISR
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7056
ltarr@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Arlene A. Kralj, CISR
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7062
akralj@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Joyce Bissell Professional Headshot

Joyce Bissell
Commercial Risk Advisor
724.704.7068
jbissell@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

April Biggart, CISR
Commercial Risk Advisor Assistant
724.704.7050
abiggart@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Tiffany Boyle, CISR
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7078
tboyle@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Meriaha Mitcheltree, CISR
Personal Risk Advisor
724.704.7077
mmitcheltree@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

karen armstrong

Karen Armstrong
Benefits Account Manager
724.704.7044
karmstrong@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

women, Sonja

Sonja Lisac
Benefits Liaison
724.704.7042

slisac@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

dennis casey

Dennis Casey
Reference Based Pricing Consultant
724.342.6832

Our Support Staff

Stephen Kelleher
Director of Business Development
724-551-1222
skelleher@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Laura D. Miklos
HR Manager
724.704.7063
lmiklos@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Corrie M. Allen
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
724.704.7074
callen@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Pamela S. Monaco
Accounting Coordinator
724.704.7084
pmonaco@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Linda Volansky
Receptionist
724.342.6832
lvolansky@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Lauren Tofani
Office Coordinator
724.704.7053
ltofani@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

Ron Daniels
Building Maintenance
724.342.6832
rdaniels@gilbertsrisksolutions.com

2018 Best Place To Work in PA